## APYX MEDICAL CORPORATION PROXY

## You may vote by:



PROXY FOR THE ANNUAL MEETING OF STOCKHOLDERS TO BE HELD ON AUGUST 10, 2023. THIS PROXY IS SOLICITED ON BEHALF OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The undersigned hereby acknowledges receipt of Notice of Annual Meeting of Stockholders and Proxy Statement of Apyx Medical Corporation in connection with the 2023 Annual Meeting to be held on August 10, 2023, and appoints Andrew Makrides and Charles D. Goodwin, or either of them, proxy with power of substitution, for and in the name of the undersigned, and hereby authorizes each or either of them to represent and to vote, all the shares of common stock of Apyx Medical Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("Company"), that the undersigned would be entitled to vote at our Annual Meeting of Stockholders ("Annual Meeting") on August 10, 2023 and at any adjournments thereof, upon the matters set forth in the Notice of Annual Meeting, hereby revoking any proxy heretofore given. The proxy holders appointed hereby are further authorized to vote in their discretion upon such other business as may properly come before the Annual Meeting. This proxy will be voted as specified. If no direction is made, this proxy will be voted in favor of all proposals.

The Board recommends that you vote "FOR" the Board's nominees for directors (Proposal 1); "FOR" the ratification of RSM US LLP (Proposal 2); "FOR" the approval of the 2023 Incentive Plan (Proposal 3); and, in the proxy holder's best judgment, as to any other matters that may properly come before the Annual Meeting.

■ Please mark your votes as in this example using dark ink only.

1.	The election of the following nominees to the Company's Board of Directors to serve until the 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders: Andrew Makrides, Charles D. Goodwin, Michael Geraghty, Lawrence J. Waldman, John Andres, Craig Swandal, Minnie Baylor-Henry and Wendy Levine.					
	01)	Andrew Makrides	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	
	02)	Charles D. Goodwin	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	
	03)	Michael Geraghty	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	
	04)	Lawrence J. Waldman	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	
	05)	John Andres	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	
	06)	Craig Swandal	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	
	07)	Minnie Baylor-Henry	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	
	08)	Wendy Levine	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	
2.	The ratification of RSM US LLP as the Company's independent public accountants for the year ending December 31, 2023.					
	FOR		AGAINST		ABSTAIN	
3.	The a	pproval of the 2023 Share In	centive Plan.			
	FOR		AGA	AINST	ABSTAIN	
or any adjou are hereby a	irnmen cknow	t thereof, all as set out in th ledged.	e Notice and Proxy S	Statement relating to the Ar	operly come before the meeting nnual Meeting, receipt of which nclosed stamped self-addressed	
Signature(s)			Sign	Signature		
Dated:	-					

NOTE: Please mark, date and sign exactly as name(s) appear on this proxy and return the proxy card promptly using the enclosed envelope. If the signer is a corporation, please sign full corporate name by duly authorized officer, giving full title as such. Executors, administrators, attorneys, trustees, or guardians should state full title or capacity. Joint owners should each sign. If signer is a partnership, please sign in partnership name by authorized person.